T.T. VEDRINAMUR N51

COMPOSITION DU COMITE 2021-2022

Président

Mr Delvaux Thierry

GSM : 0477/20 64 21

Email : th.delvaux@skynet.be



Secrétaire

Mlle Randolet Annick

Tél : 081/21 48 00
GSM : 0471/539708

Email : annick.randolet@skynet.be



Trésorier

Mr Allard Daniel

GSM : 0471/60 37 38

Email : daniel.allard53@gmail.com



Membres

Mr Bodart Emmanuel

Tél : 081/22 42 06
GSM : 0498/51 22 79

Email : bodart.duhaut@gmail.com


Mr Cabrera Luc

Tél : 071/78 43 74
GSM : 0476/33 67 14

Email : luc.cabrera@skynet.be


Mr Delbaen Laurent

GSM : 0498/76 94 34

Email : delbaen.detraux@gmail.com


Mr Desmedt Thierry

GSM : 0476/63 81 51

Email : thierry.desmedt@live.com


Mr Dessaintes Mallory

GSM : 0489/02 76 95

Email : mdessaintes@etik.com


Mr Laforge Eli

GSM : 0475/54 12 19

Email : eli.laforge@skynet.be


Mr Thibaux Robert

GSM : 0479/94 14 65

Email : robertthibaux@hotmail.com